Dealer Locator

Bullet Blocker Dealer Locator

★  If you are interested in becoming a Bullet Blocker Dealer... "Click Here" ★







USA



Alabama



Centre Defense Divas - (W.I.S.E. WOMEN LLC.) (678) 770-4543 defensedivas.net@gmail.com
Arkansas



Hot Springs Outkast Custom Cycles (501) 781-3719 outkastkustomcycles@gmail.com
California



American canyon Ray Walker (650) 201-3623 bigraywalker@gmail.com

Beverly Hills Modulates Corp (800) 811-4492 gino@modulates.com

Huntington Beach Active Violence Solutions (949) 449-4481 info@violenceresponse.com

La Verne Blue Monster Prep (909) 228-2583 patrick@bluemonsterprep.com

Pomona Link Depot (626) 581-8887 Ivan@link-depot.com

Rocklin Rocklin Armory INC (916) 624-3043 terry@rocklinarmory.com

San Diego Bullet Proof Families (619) 578-4484. dyann@wichaddiction.com

San Ysidro Erik Martineau (619) 806-1191 erikmartineau@yandex.com

West Hills Sunshine Vibes (818) 943-8015. kathleen.salak@sbcglobal.net

Yuba City Tactagar (530) 441-8021 alexandergarlock@rocketmail.com
Connecticut



Ellington Tan Ellington Group (714) 306-5786. carlo..a.tan@gmail.com
Delaware



Newark Camacho Enterprises (302) 298-6608 camachoenterprising@gmail.com
Florida



Clearwater Progressive Investigations Research (727) 410-7924 product.ops@missing-personspi.com

Cocoa Alliance Munitions LLC
contact@alliancemunitions.com

Lake Park Powell and Alkan Enterprises LLC (561) 570-9273 seanyas@att.net

Miami Carlos Fonseca (786) 486-8236 fonseca2055@gmail.com

Okeechobee Be Ready Defense
smarthomekowboy@gmail.com

Orlando Levitt Group LLC (312) 617-8622 drjeremylevitt@msn.com

Parkland Kincorner (954) 740-2807 marks@kincorner.com

Tampa Shooters World (813) 381-1111 bruce@shootersworld.com

U of WF Military & Veterans Resource Center (512) 550-2799 rfoster2@uwf.edu
Georgia



Dallas Sky Guns International
rose@skygunsint.com

Locust Grove Paul Forgey (678) 283-5104 pwforgey@msn.com
Hawaii



Honolulu Bulletproof Zone (408) 909-4938 kevin@bulletproofzone.com

Wailuku Moriah Diamond (323) 393-3822 mdiamond22@gmail.com
Indiana



Indianapolis Phoenix Rising Karate (317) 228-1872 Phoenixrisingkarate@gmail.com
Kansas



Wilson Consigner Emporium. (785) 658-3830 barbtyree@wtciweb.com
Kentucky



Simpsonville Ops Supply (855) 955-6762 truman@opsunited.com
Louisiana



New Orleans Bullet Proof Gear LLC (504) 615-8092 support@bulletproofgear.org
Massachusetts



Easthampton Computer Works / Loss Prevention
Computerworksofmass@gmail.com

Worcester Bullet Shieldz 401-282-0774 Info@BulletShieldz.com
Minnesota



Belle Plaine Papas Toybox (612) 306-1034. bob@papas-toybox.com

St Cloud Alexander Defense (320) 492-5953 cco7952000@yahoo.com
Missouri



Bethany Eagle Rock Outfitters (660) 868-1690 rturner.eaglerock@gmail.com

Springfield Reality Check- Keepin' it Real (417) 862-0717 realitycheckllconline@gmail.com
New Hampshire



Dover Tactical Defense Solutions (603) 617-3600 CRAIG@TDS-US.com
New Jersey



Flemington Direct HIT apparel (908) 824-2298 tom@DirectHitApparel.com
New York



Brooklyn Exit 15 (646) 205-0514 orders@exit15.com  
North Carolina



Gastonia Be Ready Defense (704) 460-7501 smarthomekowboy@gmail.com

Wilmington American Uniform Sales Inc (910) 343-0411 pbass@americanuniform.com
Ohio



Dayton Omega Survival Supply (937) 212-5561 omegacom@gmx.com

Uniontown Arant Enterprise (260) 579-5143 christa@arantenterprises.com
Oklahoma



Tulsa Faye Herl (573) 480-2334 faye.t.herl@salinevalleyenterprises.com
Oregon



Salem Media Originals (971) 701-7480 admin@mediaoriginals.com
Pennsylvania



Oley Guns and Auto LLC (484) 332-7414 gunsandautollc@yahoo.com_x000D_

Reading Technivotics (484) 948-5058. Mark@technivotics.com
South Carolina



North Augusta Swim Nation (803) 640-0736 support@swimnation.com
Tennessee



Memphis Range USA (901).213.4774. orders@rangeusa.com
Texas



Conroe The Hole In One (936) 499-1180. steved47@gmail.com

El Paso ICO FUBAR (580) 579-9887 chad@icofubar.com

Helotes Helotes Tactical Firearms LLC (210) 363-7074 jack@hftguns.com

Houston Beck's Ballistics (832) 203-7030 Info@thelibertyarmory.com

Pharr Black Armor (Simon Mall at Mcallen, TX.) (956)-336-3426 Sweetmara_s@hotmail.com_x000D_
Utah



Ogden Armormax (801)-393-1075 sales@armormax.com
Virginia



South Boston Scott Strickland (336) 583-1247 jstrickland50@yahoo.com
Washington



Seattle Survival Kings (860) 879-5667 info@survival-kings.com

Walla Walla JMJ Enterprises (508) 386-5477 urbantrailpacks@gmail.com
Wisconsin



Oregon Fully Promoted EmbroidMe (608) 212-7751 jean@embroidme-madison.com
Wyoming



Sheridan Big Horn Trading (307) 675-1894 kathy@bighorntradingllc.com





International



Austrailia



Brookvale OZ Sale (614) 13 340 157 spencercauchois@mysale.com
Bangladesh



Dhaka Dada Enterprise 880-2-9559930 yeasindada@gmail.com
Brazil



Rio De Janeiro Essol Incorporation and Construction
essolcontato@outlook.com.br
Brazil



Rio De Janerio ILA Instituto Latino Americano 5521983827358 cesar.maia@polotech.org.br
Ecuador & Venezuela



Banco De Guayaquil Tactical Solutions 0034 695782019 admin@tacticalsolutions.es
Greece



Ano Liosia Konstantinos Vagias. 30 6944 098 340 vagias@outlook.com
Italy



Sesto San Giovanni Arcadia Company srl 392 36522884 info@arcadiacompany.it
Netherlands



IJmuiden Meesterzaak 0031255751234 info@meesterzaak.nl
Peru



Lima Tracklog Sac Lima - Peru kike_miyasato@me.com
Philippines



Bacolod City CJ Handgunner Shop +63 922 861 0439 parrenobcd@hotmail.com_x000D_
Puerto Rico



Bayamon Cowboys Gun Shop (787) 787-2805 rafael@cowboysgunshop.com_x000D_
Spain



Algerciras The Spy Shop 956 660 152 compras@espia2.com 
Sweden



Aslijunga Carl Johan Vanasvagen 2 info@vildsvin.se





K9 Charities



California



Glenn Rockelle Mirande (530) 363-2820 rockelle4h@gmail.com
Georgia



Valdosta Ready at your service LLC (706) 255 9500 readyatyourservicellc@gmail.com
Michigan



Troy Plea Foundation (248)588-8989 ashleyo@plea.net
Ohio



Chillicothe Little Blessings Inc. (740) 773-6713 kwoods@horizonview.net
Ohio



Springboro Ohio Law Enforcement K-9 Association (937) 689-8939 cmjacks@woh.rr.com