Dealer Locator

Bullet Blocker Dealer Locator

★  If you are interested in becoming a Bullet Blocker Dealer... "Click Here" ★

USA

Arkansas
Hot Springs Outkast Custom Cycles (501) 781-3719 outkastkustomcycles@gmail.com
California
American canyon Ray Walker (650) 201-3623 bigraywalker@gmail.com
Beverly Hills Modulates Corp (800) 811-4492 gino@modulates.com
Huntington Beach Active Violence Solutions (949) 449-4481 info@violenceresponse.com
La Verne Blue Monster Prep (909) 228-2583 patrick@bluemonsterprep.com
Live Oak Blackwater Products (530) 635-4096 stevebe@hillsflatlumber.com
Pomona Link Depot (626) 581-8887 Ivan@link-depot.com
Rocklin Rocklin Armory INC (916) 624-3043 terry@rocklinarmory.com
San Diego Bullet Proof Families (619) 578-4484 dyann@wichaddiction.com
San Ysidro Erik Martineau (619) 806-1191 erikmartineau@yandex.com
West Hills Sunshine Vibes (818) 943-8015 kathleen.salak@sbcglobal.net
Yuba City Tactagar (530) 441-8021 alexandergarlock@rocketmail.com
Connecticut
Ellington Tan Ellington Group (714) 306-5786 carlo..a.tan@gmail.com
Norwalk M2 Tactical Solutions (203) 354-5597 john@m2tacticalsolutions.com
Delaware
Newark Camacho Enterprises (302) 298-6608 camachoenterprising@gmail.com
Florida
Aktamonte Springs Missing Piece Safety Awareness (843) 638-7582 missingpiecesafety@gmail.com
Clearwater Progressive Investigations Research (727) 410-7924 product.ops@missing-personspi.com
Cocoa Alliance Munitions LLC contact@alliancemunitions.com
Kissimmee New Horizions LLC (407) 301-0386 rb3358@gmail.com
Lake Park Powell and Alkan Enterprises LLC (561) 570-9273 seanyas@att.net
Lauderhill In Unison School Apparel (954) 749-3340 Ellis@inunisonkids.com
Lauderhill Loving Shield Gear LLC (954) 830-6424 stephen@lovingshield.com
Okeechobee Be Ready Defense smarthomekowboy@gmail.com
Orlando Levitt Group LLC (312) 617-8622 drjeremylevitt@msn.com
Parkland Kincorner (954) 740-2804 marks@kincorner.com
Parkland All Emergency Supplies 305 807 4425 JJ@allemergencysupplies.com
Tampa Shooters World (813) 381-1111 bruce@shootersworld.com
Georgia
Dallas Sky Guns International rose@skygunsint.com
Locust Grove Paul Forgey (678) 283-5104 pwforgey@msn.com
Hawaii
Honolulu Bulletproof Zone (408) 909-4938 kevin@bulletproofzone.com
Wailuku Moriah Diamond (323) 393-3822 mdiamond22@gmail.com
Illinois
Chicago Lunar Branding (978) 590-0423 gdgregorian@lunarbranding.com
Indiana
Indianapolis Phoenix Rising Karate (317) 228-1872 Phoenixrisingkarate@gmail.com
Kansas
Wilson Consigner Emporium. (785) 658-3830 barbtyree@wtciweb.com
Kentucky
Simpsonville Ops Supply (855) 955-6762 truman@opsunited.com
Louisiana
Baton Rouge 3 South LLC (504) 858-1955 charlotte@3southcompanies.com
New Orleans Bullet Proof Gear LLC (504) 615-8092 support@bulletproofgear.org
Massachusetts
Easthampton Computer Works / Loss Prevention  413-203-5730 Computerworksofmass@gmail.com
Worcester Bullet Shieldz 401-282-0774 Info@BulletShieldz.com
Minnesota
Belle Plaine Papas Toybox (612) 306-1034. bob@papas-toybox.com
St Cloud Alexander Defense (320) 492-5953 cco7952000@yahoo.com
Missouri
Bethany Eagle Rock Outfitters (660) 868-1690 rturner.eaglerock@gmail.com
Springfield Reality Check- Keepin' it Real  (417) 862-0717 realitycheckllconline@gmail.com
Montana
Columbia Falls Guardian Security Structures (406) 212-2334 rg@gssdoors.com
New Hampshire
Dover Tactical Defense Solutions (603) 617-3600 craig@tds-us.com
New Jersey
Flemington Direct HIT apparel (908) 824-2298 tom@DirectHitApparel.com
Lakewood Unbeatable Sales (732) 363-0606 eb@unbeatablesale.com  
Sewell Off Grid Warehouse (856) 292-3645 sschanne@offgridwarehouse.com
New York
Brooklyn Ambertracks Technology (631) 445-2056 info@ambertracks.com
Brooklyn Exit 15 (646) 205-0514 orders@exit15.com  
North Carolina
Gastonia Be Ready Defense (704) 460-7501 smarthomekowboy@gmail.com
Wilmington American Uniform Sales Inc (910) 343-0411 pbass@americanuniform.com
Ohio
Dayton Omega Survival Supply (937) 212-5561 omegacom@gmx.com
Uniontown Arant Enterprise (260) 579-5143 christa@arantenterprises.com
Oklahoma
Tulsa Faye Herl (573) 480-2334 faye.t.herl@salinevalleyenterprises.com
Oregon
Salem Armor Combat Systems (971) 701-7480 admin@armorcombatsystems.com
Pennsylvania
Oley Guns and Auto LLC (484) 332-7414 gunsandautollc@yahoo.com
Reading Technivotics (484) 948-5058. Mark@technivotics.com
South Carolina
North Augusta Swim Nation (803) 640-0736 support@swimnation.com
Tennessee
Memphis Range USA (901).213.4774. orders@rangeusa.com
Texas
Conroe The Hole In One (936) 499-1180 steved47@gmail.com
El Paso ICO FUBAR (580) 579-9887 chad@icofubar.com
Fort Worth Envisionary Images LLC (817) 422-2329 todd@envisionaryimages.com
Helotes Helotes Tactical Firearms LLC (210) 363-7074 jack@hftguns.com
Houston Beck's Ballistics (832) 203-7030 Info@thelibertyarmory.com
Pharr Black Armor (Simon Mall at Mcallen, TX.) (956)-336-3426 Sweetmara_s@hotmail.com
Utah
Ogden Armormax (801)-393-1075 sales@armormax.com
Virginia
Richmond Immortal (804) 218-3359 oohrahmarketing@gmail.com
South Boston Scott Strickland (336) 583-1247 jstrickland50@yahoo.com
Washington
Seattle Survival Kings (860) 879-5667 info@survival-kings.com
Walla Walla JMJ Enterprises (508) 386-5477 urbantrailpacks@gmail.com
Wisconsin
Oregon Fully Promoted EmbroidMe (608) 212-7751 jean@embroidme-madison.com
Wyoming
Sheridan Big Horn Trading (307) 675-1894 kathy@bighorntradingllc.com

International

Austrailia
Brookvale OZ Sale (614) 13 340 157 spencercauchois@mysale.com
Bangladesh
Dhaka Dada Enterprise 880-2-9559930 yeasindada@gmail.com
Brazil
Rio De Janeiro Essol Incorporation and Construction essolcontato@outlook.com.br
Brazil
Rio De Janerio ILA Instituto Latino Americano 5.52198E+12 cesar.maia@polotech.org.br
Canada
Lachine,Quebec RL Merchandise 4389693509 cs@rlmerchandise.com
Ecuador & Venezuela
Banco De Guayaquil Tactical Solutions 0034 695782019 admin@tacticalsolutions.es
Greece
Ano Liosia Konstantinos Vagias. 30 6944 098 340 vagias@outlook.com
Italy
Sesto San Giovanni Arcadia Company srl 392 36522884 info@arcadiacompany.it
Netherlands
IJmuiden Meesterzaak 31255751234 info@meesterzaak.nl
Peru
Lima Tracklog Sac Lima - Peru kike_miyasato@me.com
Philippines 
Bacolod City CJ Handgunner Shop +63 922 861 0439 parrenobcd@hotmail.com
Puerto Rico
Bayamon Cowboys Gun Shop (787) 787-2805 rafael@cowboysgunshop.com
Spain
Algerciras The Spy Shop 956 660 152 compras@espia2.com 
Sweden
Aslijunga Carl Johan Vanasvagen 2 info@vildsvin.se

K9 Charities

California
Glenn Rockelle Mirande (530) 363-2820 rockelle4h@gmail.com
Georgia
Valdosta Ready at your service LLC (706) 255 9500 readyatyourservicellc@gmail.com
Michigan
Troy Plea Foundation (248)588-8989 david@capitalwealthllc.com
Ohio
Chillicothe Little Blessings Inc. (740) 773-6713 kwoods@horizonview.net
Springboro Ohio Law Enforcement K-9 Association (937) 689-8939 cmjacks@woh.rr.com
Rhode Island
West Warwick Protect The Puppy (401) 885-1060 x115 david@capitalwealthllc.com