Dealer Locator

EOD Gear

Bullet Blocker Dealer Locator

★  If you are interested in becoming a Bullet Blocker Dealer... "Click Here" ★

 

USA

       
Arkansas        
  Hot Springs Outkast Custom Cycles (501) 781-3719 outkastkustomcycles@gmail.com
California        
  American canyon Ray Walker (650) 201-3623 bigraywalker@gmail.com
  Beverly Hills Modulates Corp (800) 811-4492 gino@modulates.com
  Costa Mesa Lunar Branding (978) 590-0423 gdgregorian@lunarbranding.com
  Huntington Beach Active Violence Solutions (949) 449-4481 info@violenceresponse.com
  La Verne Blue Monster Prep (909) 228-2583 patrick@bluemonsterprep.com
  Live Oak Blackwater Products (530) 635-4096 stevebe@hillsflatlumber.com
  Pomona Link Depot (626) 581-8887 Ivan@link-depot.com
  Rocklin Rocklin Armory INC (916) 624-3043 terry@rocklinarmory.com
  San Diego Bullet Proof Families (619) 578-4484 dyann@wichaddiction.com
  San Ysidro Erik Martineau (619) 806-1191 erikmartineau@yandex.com
  West Hills Sunshine Vibes (818) 943-8015 kathleen.salak@sbcglobal.net
  Yuba City Tactagar (530) 441-8021 alexandergarlock@rocketmail.com
Colorado        
  Colorado Springs Rocky Mountain Readiness (719) 659-2383 don@rockymountainreadiness.com
Connecticut        
  Ellington Tan Ellington Group (714) 306-5786
Norwalk M2 Tactical Solutions (203) 354-5597 john@m2tacticalsolutions.com
Delaware      
  Newark Camacho Enterprises (302) 298-6608 camachoenterprising@gmail.com
  Wilmington Phalanx Foundation (Rohit D'Souza) (302) 521-1693 rohit@dsouzainc.com
Florida      
  Clearwater Progressive Investigations Research (727) 410-7924
  Cocoa Alliance Munitions LLC (800) 982-8815 contact@alliancemunitions.com
  Kissimmee New Horizions LLC (407) 301-0386 rb3358@gmail.com
  Lake Park Powell and Alkan Enterprises LLC (561) 570-9273 seanyas@att.net
  Largo Alaris Threat Mitigation Consultants (727) 692-4088 chris@alaristmc.com
  Lauderhill In Unison School Apparel (954) 749-3340 Ellis@inunisonkids.com
  Lauderhill Loving Shield Gear LLC (954) 830-6424 stephen@lovingshield.com
  Okeechobee Be Ready Defense   smarthomekowboy@gmail.com
  Orlando Shaan Saar (407) 730-1523 info@shaansaar.com
  Orlando Levitt Group LLC (312) 617-8622 drjeremylevitt@msn.com
  Parkland Kincorner (954) 740-2804 marks@kincorner.com
  Parkland All Emergency Supplies (305) 807-4425 JJ@allemergencysupplies.com
  Tampa Shooters World (813) 381-1111 bruce@shootersworld.com
Georgia      
  Dallas Sky Guns International   rose@skygunsint.com
  Locust Grove Paul Forgey (678) 283-5104 pwforgey@msn.com
Hawaii      
  Honolulu Bulletproof Zone (408) 909-4938 kevin@bulletproofzone.com
  Wailuku Moriah Diamond (323) 393-3822 mdiamond22@gmail.com
Idaho      
  Eagle Black Ops Security Systems (208) 388-8770 rpearsall@blackopts.net
Illinois      
  Chicago Lunar Branding (978) 590-0423 gdgregorian@lunarbranding.com
Indiana      
  Indianapolis Phoenix Rising Karate (317) 228-1872 Phoenixrisingkarate@gmail.com
Kansas      
  Wilson Consigner Emporium. (785) 658-3830 barbtyree@wtciweb.com
Kentucky      
  Lexington JMIL Tailored (859) 420-4515 jeremy@jmil.com
  Simpsonville Ops Supply (855) 955-6762 truman@opsunited.com
Louisiana      
  Baton Rouge 3 South LLC (504) 858-1955 charlotte@3southcompanies.com
Massachusetts      
  Easthampton Computer Works / Loss Prevention (413) 203-5730 Computerworksofmass@gmail.com
   Worcester Bullet Shieldz (401) 282-0774 support@BulletShieldz.com
   Worcester Fortified Estate  (844) 565 3678

ami@fortifiedestate.com

Michigan      
  Farmington Bell and Bell Sales LLC (248) 757-0397 bellbellsllc@gmail.com
  Flat Rock Venturous Packs (517) 375-7669 venturouspacks@gmail.com
  Hudsonville Global Envoy DBA Tactical Source (616) 218-9985 david@tactical-source.com
Minnesota      
  Belle Plaine Papas Toybox (612) 306-1034. bob@papas-toybox.com
  St Cloud Alexander Defense (320) 492-5953 cco7952000@yahoo.com
Missouri      
  Bethany Eagle Rock Outfitters (660) 868-1690 rturner.eaglerock@gmail.com
  Springfield Reality Check- Keepin' it Real  (417) 862-0717 realitycheckllconline@gmail.com
Montana      
  Columbia Falls Guardian Security Structures (406) 212-2334 rg@gssdoors.com
New Hampshire      
  Dover Tactical Defense Solutions (603) 617-3600 craig@tds-us.com
New Jersey      
  Flemington Direct HIT apparel (908) 824-2298 tom@DirectHitApparel.com
  Lakewood Unbeatable Sales (732) 363-0606 eb@unbeatablesale.com  
  Linden EPS (973) 202-6351 eb@unbeatablesale.com
  Sewell Off Grid Warehouse (856) 292-3645 sschanne@offgridwarehouse.com
New York      
  Brooklyn Ambertracks Technology (631) 445-2056 info@ambertracks.com
  Brooklyn Exit 15 (646) 205-0514 orders@exit15.com  
North Carolina      
  Gastonia Be Ready Defense (704) 460-7501 smarthomekowboy@gmail.com
  Wilmington American Uniform Sales Inc (910) 343-0411 pbass@americanuniform.com
Ohio      
  Dayton  Omega Survival (937) 212-5561 omegacom@gmx.com
  Uniontown Arant Enterprise (260) 579-5143 christa@arantenterprises.com
Oklahoma      
  Tulsa Faye Herl (573) 480-2334 faye.t.herl@salinevalleyenterprises.com
Oregon      
  Salem Armor Combat Systems (971) 701-7480 admin@armorcombatsystems.com
Pennsylvania      
  Oley Guns and Auto LLC (484) 332-7414 gunsandautollc@yahoo.com
  Reading Technivotics (484) 948-5058
South Carolina      
  Lexington Carolina Tactical Solutions, LLC (803) 743-8573 will803sc@gmail.com
Tennessee      
  Memphis Range USA (901) 213-4774 orders@rangeusa.com
  Nashville Armor Force (615) 638-0195 gary@armorforce.com
  Nashville EOD Gear (615) 480-6565 steve@eod-gear.com
Texas      
  Belton VT Services Group LLC (254) 935-2800 j.varona@vtservicesgroup.com
  Conroe The Hole In One (936) 499-1180 steved47@gmail.com
  Dallas Secure Steel (214) 674-7554 bart@securesteel.us
  El Paso ICO FUBAR (580) 579-9887 icofubar1920@aol.com
  Fort Worth Envisionary Images LLC (817) 422-2329 todd@envisionaryimages.com
  Helotes Helotes Tactical Firearms LLC (210) 363-7074
Houston Beck's Ballistics (832) 203-7030 Info@thelibertyarmory.com
  Pharr Black Armor (Simon Mall at Mcallen, TX.) (956)-336-3426 Sweetmara_s@hotmail.com
  Socorro Tactical Defence (915) 407-5351 saulonino2019@outlook.com
Utah      
  Ogden Armormax (801)-393-1075 sales@armormax.com
Virginia      
  Richmond Immortal (804) 218-3359 oohrahmarketing@gmail.com
  South Boston Scott Strickland (336) 583-1247 jstrickland50@yahoo.com
Washington      
  Seatac ECE Trading (650) 703-4163 ecetrading88@gmail.com
  Seattle Survival Kings (860) 879-5667 info@survival-kings.com
  Tacoma Forethought Survival Essentials (253) 290-9127 nate@forethoughtsurvivalessentials.com
  Walla Walla JMJ Enterprises (508) 386-5477 urbantrailpacks@gmail.com
Wisconsin      
  Oregon Fully Promoted EmbroidMe (608) 212-7751 jean@embroidme-madison.com
Wyoming      
  Sheridan Big Horn Trading (307) 675-1894 kathy@bighorntradingllc.com
         

International

       
Austrailia      
  Brookvale OZ Sale (614) 13340157 spencercauchois@mysale.com
Bangladesh      
  Dhaka Dada Enterprise 880-2-9559930 yeasindada@gmail.com
Brazil      
  Rio De Janeiro Essol Incorporation and Construction   essolcontato@outlook.com.br
Brazil      
  Rio De Janerio ILA Instituto Latino Americano 5.52198E+12 cesar.maia@polotech.org.br
Canada      
  Lachine,Quebec RL Merchandise 4389693509 cs@rlmerchandise.com
Chile      
  Santiago DEGAMA Asesorias y Prestaciones Spa 56931174730 manuel.fernandez@degama.cl
Croatia      
  Porec Goden's D. O. O 385 98 888 603 ds@brand-it.com
Ecuador & Venezuela      
  Banco De Guayaquil Tactical Solutions 0034 695782019 admin@tacticalsolutions.es
Greece      
  Ano Liosia Konstantinos Vagias. 30 6944 098 340 vagias@outlook.com
Italy      
  Sesto San Giovanni Arcadia Company srl 392 36522884 info@arcadiacompany.it
Kazakhstan      
  Nur-Sultan Kazytec 771-727-79-139 info@kazytec.kz
Netherlands      
  IJmuiden Meesterzaak 31255751234 info@meesterzaak.nl
Peru      
  Lima Tracklog Sac Lima - Peru kike_miyasato@me.com
Philippines       
  Bacolod City CJ Handgunner Shop +63 922 861 0439 parrenobcd@hotmail.com
Puerto Rico      
  Bayamon Cowboys Gun Shop (787) 787-2805 rafael@cowboysgunshop.com
Spain      
  Algerciras The Spy Shop 956 660 152 compras@espia2.com 
Sweden      
  Aslijunga Carl Johan Vanasvagen 2 info@vildsvin.se